MRANI AWARDS 2023 shortlist announced

Exciting Announcement !!!🌟

We are thrilled to unveil the shortlist for the FIRST MINORITIES RECOGNITION AWARDS IN Northern Ireland! 🎉✨

🏅 After an extensive evaluation of numerous exceptional nominations, we are proud to present a group of individuals who have demonstrated exceptional leadership and made significant contributions to their communities.

🌍🌈 We extend our warmest congratulations to all the nominees for their outstanding achievements thus far. Each one of you has demonstrated an extraordinary commitment to excellence and has become an inspiration for all.

We would also like to express our deepest gratitude to our esteemed panel of judges for their meticulous and thoughtful assessment, ensuring fairness and integrity in the selection process. Your expertise and dedication have made this  possible.
Susan Walker Christine White  Orla McKeating John Ferris ,Kate Nicholl  Eileen Chan-Hu 陳愛蓮 David Johnston (Chartered FCIPD) , Tarrin-Rae Graham  Lata Sharma
Thanks again for all your input!

The winners for each category will be announced at our upcoming gala event on the 7th of October 2023.

We invite all shortlisted, their families, friends, and supporters to join us in celebrating the remarkable accomplishments of these extraordinary individuals.
Get your tickets now with the link below.

Once again, congratulations to all the nominees!!!

Let’s extend our warmest congratulations to these incredible changemakers who have been shortlisted for the inaugural Minorities Recognition Awards in Northern! Their vision, dedication, and impact have truly set them apart. 🤝
Oyedamola Bolajoko, Angela Ifondja, Nisha Tandon OBE , Livingstone Thompson, PhD, Malina Virtejanu, abdul Rahman Alifrom Kainos  , Mina S.  S. from PwC  Gregory Asemota , James Ayo, Joseph ricketts, Lindsay Dube, Nicole Beta,  Sia Fayiah, Yetunde Shaw, Sanjay Ghosh, MCMI  Motaz Amer, Dr Onyinye Oketah, Kaydian Duly, Pragya Sharma , ArtsEkta
Malina Virtejanu, Jessica-Ruth Aful, Monika Milczarek , Lasa Restaurant,

We are eagerly looking forward to the grand Awards Night when we will gather to celebrate their achievements and recognize their outstanding endeavors.
Make sure to save the date because this will be an event to remember! 🎊


Go to Event


Belfast City Council


Contact Name: DIANE Davis

Contact Number: 07436397783

Contact Email: [email protected]

Address: 1st floor Donegall Square East, Belfast, Northern Ireland BT1 5UB – Depot 035, GB

Website: Visit Website